Fragile Cosmetics

Flirt Hair Milky Mist 30 ml

Regular price
CHF 18.00
Regular price
Sale price
CHF 18.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

30ml

Flirt is a leave-in mist with several effects for all hair types. It ditangles the hair, fights frizz and and split ends and protects the hair from sun and environmental damage. The light, milky formula supplies the hair with nutrients every day for healthy, soft hair. With natural, fresh notes of Jujube, Fig, Bergamot, Peach and Lemongrass.

The packaging is made of sustainable and recyclable materials. The containers are made of glass with aluminum dispensers and a safety clip. In addition, the secondary packaging is made from environmentally friendly, uncoated paper. The special feel and the appearance of the paper are due to the upcycling process, in which waste products from cotton production are also used.

    Hair type

    Suitable for all hair types and skin types, also for sensitive skin.

    Benefits

    • FLIRT is a leave-in mist that works on different levels
    • It detangles, fights frizz and split ends and makes hair easy to comb
    • Protects hair from sun and environmental damage, including heat when styling
    • The light, milky formula provides hair with daily nutrients
    • Naturally scented with notes of jujube, bergamot, fig and peach

    Anwendung

    Spray onto damp hair, especially the lengths and ends. Let the hair dry and style it as desired.

    You can also spray the mist on dry hair, concentrating on damaged and frizzy areas.

    Inhaltsstoffe

    ORGANIC ALOE VERA
    Stimulates hair growth and slows hair loss by strengthening the fine structures. Rich in amino acids, vitamins and minerals that deeply nourish hair. It is excellent for disciplining hair as it acts as a natural conditioner, fighting frizz and leaving hair detangled, strong and defined.

    ORGANIC OLIVE OIL
    Extra virgin olive oil is rich in vitamins A and E, unsaturated fatty acids and beta-carotene. It is very useful for the beauty and health of the hair: it nourishes and softens it, regenerates the hair fiber and creates a shell that protects it from smog and atmospheric agents. Very useful for hair weakness and hair loss as it can deeply nourish and strengthen the hair bulb.

    SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE
    It is a sugar of plant origin that continuously hydrates the scalp and hair by exerting a moisturizing, strengthening and protective action. It binds to the hair's keratin and lasts up to 72 hours, even after showering. It is ideal for combating dryness and brittle hair.

    CARROT OIL
    Thanks to its film-forming properties, carrot oil protects the hair from UV rays by enveloping it in a light protective layer.
    The hair immediately appears stronger and fuller.
    It is an excellent ally for hair growth since its emollient and soothing properties nourish the scalp by stimulating the activity of hair follicles.

    SILVER WILLOW EXTRACT
    Makes hair manageable, supple, soft and shiny and gives it volume, lightness and shine

    COASTAL WEED EXTRACT
    Favors the storage and transport of water. It also promotes the development of enzymes involved in the natural production of lipids.

    INCI:
    Aqua, Distearoylethyl dimonium chloride, Cetearyl alcohol, Aloe barbadensis leaf juice*, Glycerin, Cocos nucifera oil, Myristyl lactate, Tocopheryl acetate, Citric acid, Sodium benzoate, Potassium sorbate, Glycine soja protein, Tetrasodium glutamate diacetate, Saccharide isomerate, Butyrospermum parkii butter , Linum usitatissimum seed oil, Olea europaea fruit oil*, Oryza sativa bran oil, Theobroma cacao seed butter, Helianthus annuus seed oil, Salix alba bark extract, Parfum, Sodium hyaluronate, Caprylic/capric triglyceride, Daucus carota sativa root extract, Juglans regia shell extract, Salicornia herbacea extract, d-Limonene, Linalyl acetate, Vanillin, Ethyl acetate, Sodium citrate, Beta-pinenes, Anisaldehyde, Maltol, Gamma-terpinene, 3-Hexenol, Tocopherol, Alpha-pinenes, Bisabolene, Neryl acetate, Terpinolene

    * Denotes certified organic

    Flirt Hair Milky Mist 30 ml
    Flirt Hair Milky Mist 30 ml

Fragile Cosmetics

FLIRT Hair Milky Mist 30 ml

Regulärer Preis
CHF 18.00
Regulärer Preis
Verkaufspreis
CHF 18.00
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

30 ml

 

FLIRT ist ein Leave-in-Mist mit mehreren Wirkungen für alle Haartypen. Es entwirrt, bekämpft Frizz und Spliss und schützt das Haar vor Sonnen- und Umweltschäden. Die leichte, milchige Formel versorgt das Haar täglich mit Nährstoffen für gesunde, weiche Haare. Natürlich parfümiert mit frischen Noten von Jujube, Bergamotte, Feige und Pfirsich.

Die Verpackungen sind aus nachhaltigen und recycelbaren Materialien hergestellt. Die Behälter sind aus Glas mit Aluminiumspender und einem Sicherheitsclip. Darüber hinaus sind die Sekundärverpackungen aus umweltfreundlichem, unbeschichtetem Papier hergestellt. Die besondere Haptik und das Aussehen des Papiers sind auf das Upcycling-Verfahren zurückzuführen, bei dem auch Abfallprodukte aus der Baumwollherstellung verwendet werden.

    HAARTYP

     

    Für alle Haartypen und Hauttypen geeignet, auch für empfindliche Haut.

    Benefits

    • FLIRT ist ein Leave-in-Mist, das auf verschiedenen Ebenen wirkt
    • Es entwirrt, bekämpft Frizz und Spliss und macht das Haar leicht kämmbar
    • Schützt das Haar vor Sonnen- und Umweltschäden, auch vor Hitze beim Stylen
    • Die leichte, milchige Formel versorgt das Haar täglich mit Nährstoffen
    • Natürlich parfümiert mit Noten von Jujube, Bergamotte, Feige und Pfirsich

    Anwendung

    Auf das feuchte Haar sprühen, vor allem auf die Längen und Spitzen. Lasse das Haar trocknen und style es wie gewünscht.

    Du kannst den Mist auch auf trockenes Haar sprühen, konzentriere Dich dabei auf geschädigte und krause Stellen.

    Inhaltsstoffe

    BIO ALOE VERA
    Stimuliert das Haarwachstum und verlangsamt den Haarausfall, indem es die feinen Strukturen stärkt. Reich an Aminosäuren, Vitaminen und Mineralien, die das Haar tiefgreifend nähren. Sie eignet sich hervorragend für die Disziplinierung des Haares, da sie als natürlicher Conditioner wirkt, Frizz bekämpft und das Haar entwirrt, stark und definiert macht.

    BIO OLIVENÖL
    Natives Olivenöl extra ist reich an den Vitaminen A und E, ungesättigten Fettsäuren und Beta-Carotin. Es ist sehr nützlich für die Schönheit und Gesundheit der Haare: Es nährt und macht sie weich, regeneriert die Haarfaser und bildet eine Hülle, die sie vor Smog und Witterungseinflüssen schützt. Sehr nützlich bei Haarschwäche und Haarausfall, da es die Haarzwiebel tiefgreifend nähren und stärken kann.

    SACCHARID-ISOMERAT
    Es handelt sich um einen Zucker pflanzlichen Ursprungs, der die Kopfhaut und das Haar kontinuierlich mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt, indem er eine feuchtigkeitsspendende, stärkende und schützende Wirkung ausübt. Er bindet sich an das Keratin des Haares und hält bis zu 72 Stunden an, auch nach dem Duschen. Es ist ideal zur Bekämpfung von Trockenheit und brüchigem Haar.

    KAROTTENÖL
    Dank seiner filmbildenden Eigenschaften schützt das Karottenöl das Haar vor UV-Strahlen, indem es es in eine leichte Schutzschicht hüllt.
    Das Haar erscheint sofort kräftiger und voller.
    Es ist ein hervorragender Verbündeter für das Haarwachstum, da seine erweichenden und beruhigenden Eigenschaften die Kopfhaut nähren, indem sie die Aktivität der Haarfollikel stimulieren.

    SILBERWEIDEN EXTRAKT
    Macht das Haar kämmbar, geschmeidig, weich und glänzend und verleiht ihm Volumen, Leichtigkeit und Glanz

    KÜSTENKRAUT EXTRAKT
    Begünstigt die Speicherung und den Transport von Wasser. Es fördert auch die Entwicklung von Enzymen, die an der natürlichen Produktion von Lipiden beteiligt sind.

    INCI:
    Aqua, Distearoylethyl dimonium chloride, Cetearyl alcohol, Aloe barbadensis leaf juice*, Glycerin, Cocos nucifera oil, Myristyl lactate, Tocopheryl acetate, Citric acid, Sodium benzoate, Potassium sorbate, Glycine soja protein, Tetrasodium glutamate diacetate, Saccharide isomerate, Butyrospermum parkii butter, Linum usitatissimum seed oil, Olea europaea fruit oil*, Oryza sativa bran oil, Theobroma cacao seed butter, Helianthus annuus seed oil, Salix alba bark extract, Parfum, Sodium hyaluronate, Caprylic/capric triglyceride, Daucus carota sativa root extract, Juglans regia shell extract, Salicornia herbacea extract, d-Limonene, Linalyl acetate, Vanillin, Ethyl acetate, Sodium citrate, Beta-pinenes, Anisaldehyde, Maltol, Gamma-terpinene, 3-Hexenol, Tocopherol, Alpha-pinenes, Bisabolene, Neryl acetate, Terpinolene

    * Denotes certified organic

    FLIRT Hair Milky Mist 30 ml
    FLIRT Hair Milky Mist 30 ml