Mantle

The Chill Cream - Face Cream

Regular price
CHF 65.00
Regular price
Sale price
CHF 65.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

50ml

Clean Skincare made in Sweden!

The light texture of this day and night care ensures that your skin feels more smooth and radiant than ever before. The soothing mixture of CBD, Niacinamide, Bakuchiol, Ceramids and rosemary extract calms redness, increases elasticity and provides deep moisture.

The exclusive super-active substance CBD - a non -psychoactive connection that occurs in the cannabis plant - is the heart of Mantle skin care. CBD is packed with powerful antioxidants that combat free radicals and supply the skin with nutrients that create optimal conditions for long -lasting abundance, moisture and charisma. The Mantle CBD is obtained from hemp leaves that are grown in the sun, harvested by hand and extracted cold in Switzerland to ensure CBD of the highest quality and potency.

      Skin type

      For sensitive, reactive and / or to acne to be acne.

      Benefits

      • Light texture for day and night care
      • For supple and radiant skin
      • Soothing blend of CBD, niacinamide, bakuchiol, ceramides and rosemary extract
      • Soothes redness and increases elasticity
      • Provides deep moisture

      Anwendung

      Apply to face and neck morning and/or evening to achieve a smooth and supple complexion.

      Inhaltsstoffe

      CBD
      Mantle's signature ingredient is packed with powerful antioxidants that fight free radicals and nourish skin to create optimal conditions for long-lasting plumpness, hydration and radiance.

      NIACINAMIDE
      Increases skin elasticity, reduces pigmentation, minimizes the appearance of pores and provides a smooth and clear complexion.

      BAKUCHIOL
      A gentle and vegan alternative to retinol that helps maintain skin elasticity and balance skin tone and texture.

      CERAMIDES
      Barrier-strengthening lipids that support the skin's protective and moisturizing functions.

      ROSEMARY EXTRACT
      Soothes redness, moisturizes and regulates the skin's oil production.

      ABOUT CBD IN SKINCARE
      The exclusive super active ingredient CBD - a non-psychoactive compound found in the cannabis plant - is the heart of MANTLE skin care. CBD is packed with powerful antioxidants that fight free radicals and deeply nourish the skin, creating optimal conditions for long-lasting plumpness, hydration and radiance. The CBD is derived from hemp leaves grown in Switzerland, hand-harvested and cold extracted to ensure CBD of the highest quality and potency.

      INCI:
      Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Salvia Hispanica Seed Oil, Aqua, Cannabis Sativa Leaf Extract, Bisabolol, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extract, Pseudoalteromonas Ferment Extract, Litsea Cubeba Fruit Oil, Glycine Soja Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract, Salicylic Acid, Sodium Salicylate, Tocopherol, Beta-Sitosterol, Squalene, Parfum, Citral, Citric Acid, Limonene, Linalool, Citronellol, Geraniol

      The Chill Cream - Face Cream
      The Chill Cream - Face Cream
      The Chill Cream - Face Cream

Mantle

The Chill Cream - Gesichtspflege

Regulärer Preis
CHF 65.00
Regulärer Preis
Verkaufspreis
CHF 65.00
inkl. MwSt.

50 ml

CLEAN SKINCARE MADE IN SWEDEN!

Die leichte Textur dieser Tages- und Nachtpflege sorgt dafür, dass sich Deine Haut so geschmeidig und strahlend wie nie zuvor anfühlt. Die beruhigende Mischung aus CBD, Niacinamid, Bakuchiol, Ceramiden und Rosmarinextrakt beruhigt Rötungen, erhöht die Elastizität und spendet tiefenwirksame Feuchtigkeit.

      HAUTTYP

      Für alle Hauttypen geeignet, auch für trockene und Mischhaut.

      Benefits

      • Leichte Textur einer Tages- und Nachtpflege
      • Für geschmeidige und strahlende Haut
      • Beruhigende Mischung aus CBD, Niacinamid, Bakuchiol, Ceramiden und Rosmarinextrakt
      • Beruhigt Rötungen und erhöht die Elastizität
      • Spendet tiefenwirksame Feuchtigkeit

      Anwendung

      Morgens und/oder abends auf Gesicht und Hals auftragen, um einen glatten und geschmeidigen Teint zu erhalten.

      Inhaltsstoffe

      CBD
      Der für Mantle charakteristische Inhaltsstoff ist vollgepackt mit leistungsstarken Antioxidantien, die freie Radikale bekämpfen und die Haut mit Nährstoffen versorgen, um optimale Bedingungen für lang anhaltende Fülle, Feuchtigkeit und Ausstrahlung zu schaffen.

      NIACINAMID
      Erhöht die Hautelastizität, reduziert Pigmentierung, minimiert das Erscheinungsbild von Poren und sorgt für einen glatten und klaren Teint.

      BAKUCHIOL
      Eine sanfte und vegane Alternative zu Retinol, die dazu beiträgt, die Elastizität der Haut zu erhalten und den Hautton und die Hautstruktur auszugleichen.

      CERAMIDE
      Barrierestärkende Lipide, die die Schutz- und Feuchtigkeitsfunktionen der Haut unterstützen.

      ROSMARIN EXTRAKT
      Beruhigt Rötungen, spendet Feuchtigkeit und reguliert die Fettproduktion der Haut.

      ÜBER CBD IN DER HAUTPFLEGE
      Der exklusive Superwirkstoff CBD - eine nicht psychoaktive Verbindung, die in der Cannabispflanze vorkommt - ist das Herzstück der MANTLE Hautpflege. CBD ist vollgepackt mit leistungsstarken Antioxidantien, die freie Radikale bekämpfen und die Haut tiefgreifend mit Nährstoffen versorgen und so optimale Bedingungen für lang anhaltende Fülle, Feuchtigkeit und Ausstrahlung schaffen. Das CBD wird aus Hanfblättern gewonnen, die in der Schweiz angebaut, von Hand geerntet und kalt extrahiert werden, um CBD von höchster Qualität und Potenz zu gewährleisten.

      INCI:
      Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Salvia Hispanica Seed Oil, Aqua, Cannabis Sativa Leaf Extract, Bisabolol, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extract, Pseudoalteromonas Ferment Extract, Litsea Cubeba Fruit Oil, Glycine Soja Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract, Salicylic Acid, Sodium Salicylate, Tocopherol, Beta-Sitosterol, Squalene, Parfum, Citral, Citric Acid, Limonene, Linalool, Citronellol, Geraniol

      The Chill Cream - Gesichtspflege
      The Chill Cream - Gesichtspflege
      The Chill Cream - Gesichtspflege
      The Chill Cream - Gesichtspflege