Mantle

The Dream Mask - Face Mask

Regular price
CHF 78.00
Regular price
Sale price
CHF 78.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

75ML

Clean Skincare made in Sweden!

This moisture bomb with gel texture was developed for the night to support the skin's recreation and regeneration process. The combination of CBD, bakuchiol (gentle vegan retinol), vitamin E, hyaluronic acid, niacinamide and sanddorne extract boosts collagen production, ensures a deep moisture supply and increases the tension and radiation of the skin - and in the way while sleeping.

The exclusive super-active substance CBD - a non -psychoactive connection that occurs in the cannabis plant - is the heart of Mantle skin care. CBD is packed with powerful antioxidants that combat free radicals and supply the skin with nutrients that create optimal conditions for long-lasting abundance, moisture and charisma. The Mantle CBD is obtained from hemp leaves that are grown in the sun, harvested by hand and extracted cold in Switzerland to ensure CBD of the highest quality and potency.

      Skin type

      For irritated, low -moisturizers, reakitve skin and combination skin.

      Benefits

      • Moisturizing mask with gel texture
      • Specially developed for the night
      • Promotes the recovery and regeneration process of the skin
      • Increases skin tone and radiance
      • Boosts collagen production, provides deep hydration
      • Combination of CBD, bakuchiol, vitamin E, hyaluronic acid, niacinamide, sea buckthorn extract

      Anwendung

      Apply to face and neck after cleansing and leave on overnight.

      Can be used daily or as a booster 2-3 times per week.

      Inhaltsstoffe

      CBD
      Mantle's signature ingredient is packed with powerful antioxidants that fight free radicals and nourish skin to create optimal conditions for long-lasting plumpness, hydration and radiance.

      BAKUCHIOL
      A gentle and vegan alternative to retinol that helps maintain skin elasticity and supports even skin tone and texture

      VITAMIN E
      Protects the skin from free radicals, strengthens the skin barrier, moisturizes and soothes.

      HYALURONIC ACID
      Can bind up to 1000 times its weight in water, promoting volume, fullness and deep hydration.

      NIACINAMIDE
      Increases skin elasticity, reduces pigmentation, minimizes the appearance of pores and ensures a smooth and clear complexion.

      SANDTHORN EXTRACT
      Rich in antioxidants and omega fatty acids, protects the skin from environmental stress, strengthens the skin barrier and provides the skin with intensive moisture.

      ABOUT CBD IN SKINCARE
      The exclusive super active ingredient CBD - a non-psychoactive compound found in the cannabis plant - is the heart of MANTLE skin care. CBD is packed with powerful antioxidants that fight free radicals and deeply nourish the skin, creating optimal conditions for long-lasting plumpness, hydration and radiance. The CBD is derived from hemp leaves grown in Switzerland, hand-harvested and cold extracted to ensure CBD of the highest quality and potency.

      INCI:
      Aqua, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Hydrogenated Ethylhexyl Olivate, Propanediol, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Tocopheryl Acetate, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Cannabis Sativa Leaf Extract, Bakuchiol, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Unsaponifiables, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extract , Ubiquinone, Phospholipids, Sphingolipids, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Tocopherol, Glycine Soja Oil, Beta-Sitosterol, Squalene, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Litsea Cubeba Fruit Oil, Parfum, Citral, Limonene, Linalool, Citronellol, Geraniol

      The Dream Mask - Face Mask
      The Dream Mask - Face Mask
      The Dream Mask - Face Mask

The Dream Mask - Gesichtsmaske
The Dream Mask - Gesichtsmaske
The Dream Mask - Gesichtsmaske
The Dream Mask - Gesichtsmaske
The Dream Mask - Gesichtsmaske

Mantle

The Dream Mask - Gesichtsmaske

Normaler Preis CHF 75.00

CLEAN SKINCARE MADE IN SWEDEN!

Diese Feuchtigkeitsbombe mit Gel-Textur wurde für die Nacht entwickelt, um den Erholungs- und Regenerationsprozess der Haut zu unterstützen. Die Kombination aus CBD, Bakuchiol (sanftes veganes Retinol), Vitamin E, Hyaluronsäure, Niacinamid und Sanddornextrakt kurbelt die Kollagenproduktion an, sorgt für eine tiefe Feuchtigkeitszufuhr und erhöht die Spannkraft und Ausstrahlung der Haut - und das ganz nebenbei im Schlaf.


CBD: Der für Mantle charakteristische Inhaltsstoff ist vollgepackt mit leistungsstarken Antioxidantien, die freie Radikale bekämpfen und die Haut mit Nährstoffen versorgen, um optimale Bedingungen für lang anhaltende Fülle, Feuchtigkeit und Ausstrahlung zu schaffen.

Bakuchiol: Eine sanfte und vegane Alternative zu Retinol, die hilft, die Elastizität der Haut zu erhalten und einen gleichmäßigen Hautton und eine gleichmäßige Textur zu unterstützen

Vitamin E: Schützt die Haut vor freien Radikalen, stärkt die Hautbarriere, spendet Feuchtigkeit und beruhigt.

Hyaluronsäure: Kann bis zum 1000-fachen ihres Gewichts an Wasser binden, was Volumen, Fülle und Tiefenhydratation fördert.

Niacinamid: Erhöht die Hautelastizität, reduziert die Pigmentierung, minimiert das Erscheinungsbild der Poren und sorgt für einen glatten und klaren Teint.
Sanddorn-Extrakt: ist reich an Antioxidantien und Omega-Fettsäuren, schützt die Haut vor Umweltstress, stärkt die Hautbarriere und spendet der Haut intensive Feuchtigkeit.

Über CBD in der Hautpflege: Der exklusive Superwirkstoff CBD - eine nicht psychoaktive Verbindung, die in der Cannabispflanze vorkommt - ist das Herzstück der MANTLE Hautpflege. CBD ist vollgepackt mit leistungsstarken Antioxidantien, die freie Radikale bekämpfen und die Haut tiefgreifend mit Nährstoffen versorgen und so optimale Bedingungen für lang anhaltende Fülle, Feuchtigkeit und Ausstrahlung schaffen. Das CBD wird aus Hanfblättern gewonnen, die in der Schweiz angebaut, von Hand geerntet und kalt extrahiert werden, um CBD von höchster Qualität und Potenz zu gewährleisten.

      HAUTTYP

      Für alle Hauttypen geeignet, auch für trockene und Mischhaut.

      ANWENDUNG

      Nach der Reinigung auf Gesicht und Hals auftragen und über Nacht einwirken lassen. Kann täglich oder als Booster 2-3 Mal pro Woche verwendet werden.

        INHALTSTOFFE

        Aqua, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Hydrogenated Ethylhexyl Olivate, Propanediol, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Tocopheryl Acetate, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Cannabis Sativa Leaf Extract, Bakuchiol, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Unsaponifiables, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extract, Ubiquinone, Phospholipids, Sphingolipids, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Tocopherol, Glycine Soja Oil, Beta-Sitosterol, Squalene, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Litsea Cubeba Fruit Oil, Parfum, Citral, Limonene, Linalool, Citronellol, Geraniol

        Bleib auf dem laufenden

        Erfahre mehr über besondere Angebote und Aktionen und erhalte nützliche Tipps und Neuheiten direkt in Deine Inbox