Mantle

The Ex - Face Peeling

Regular price
CHF 54.00
Regular price
Sale price
CHF 54.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

75ML

Clean Skincare made in Sweden!

This powerful 3-in-1 peeling dissolves pore-stuffing impurities by effectively removing dead skin cells with the super trio power house formula made of AHA and PHA acids, skin-explanatory fruiting cymes and polishing micro peeling (+ CBD). The Ex leaves the skin refreshed, rejuvenated and prepares them for the next step in the Skincare routine. 

The exclusive super-active substance CBD - a non -psychoactive connection that occurs in the cannabis plant - is the heart of Mantle skin care. CBD is packed with powerful antioxidants that combat free radicals and supply the skin with nutrients that create optimal conditions for long-lasting abundance, moisture and charisma. The Mantle CBD is obtained from hemp leaves that are grown in the sun, harvested by hand and extracted cold in Switzerland to ensure CBD of the highest quality and potency.

      Skin type

      For dry, pale, mature and also acne-tending skin.

      Benefits

      • Powerful 3-in-1 peeling removes pore-clogging impurities
      • Clarifies the skin and gives it a glow
      • Effectively removes dead skin cells
      • Power formula made from AHA and PHA acids, fruit enzymes and polishing peels
      • Leaves skin refreshed and rejuvenated
      • Prepares you for the next step in your skincare routine

      Anwendung

      Massage gently onto clean, damp skin for approximately 30 seconds, avoiding the eye area. Leave on for 1-2 minutes, then rinse with water.
      Can be used 1-2 times per week.

      A tingling feeling after application is a sign that the product is working. However, if irritation or redness continues, use should be discontinued. Do not apply to broken skin. If product gets into your eyes, rinse immediately. The Ex contains AHA acids, which may increase sun sensitivity and the risk of sunburn. Always wear sunscreen during the day.

      Inhaltsstoffe

      CBD
      Mantle's signature ingredient is packed with powerful antioxidants that fight free radicals and nourish skin to create optimal conditions for long-lasting plumpness, hydration and radiance.

      LACTOBIONIC ACID
      A PHA acid that exfoliates and has the ability to optimize hydration and protect the skin from stress and external damage.

      GLYCOLIC ACID
      The AHA acid with the smallest molecular structure, which easily penetrates the skin, exfoliates and improves skin tone, texture and firmness.

      BIOGOMMAE®
      Biodegradable exfoliating particles that gently remove dead and dull skin cells, leaving skin soft and radiant.

      POMEGRANATE ENZYME
      Helps to gently dissolve dead skin cells while nourishing newly exposed skin. Restores elasticity to the skin and helps strengthen collagen.

      ABOUT CBD IN SKINCARE
      The exclusive super active ingredient CBD - a non-psychoactive compound found in the cannabis plant - is the heart of MANTLE skin care. CBD is packed with powerful antioxidants that fight free radicals and deeply nourish the skin, creating optimal conditions for long-lasting plumpness, hydration and radiance. The CBD is derived from hemp leaves grown in Switzerland, hand-harvested and cold extracted to ensure CBD of the highest quality and potency.

      INCI:
      Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Jojoba Oil, Lactobacillus/Punica Granatum Fruit Ferment Extract, Aqua, Glycolic Acid, Persea Gratissima Oil, Cellulose, Lactobionic Acid, Sucrose Laurate, Sucrose Stearate, Cannabis Sativa Leaf Extract, Inulin , Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Lactobacillus/Lemon Peel Ferment Extract, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, Panthenyl Triacetate, Lactic Acid, Ubiquinone, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract, Fructose, Glycine Soya Oil, Tocopherol, Squalene, Beta- Sitosterol, Hydroxypropylcellulose, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Hydroxide, Alcohol, Hydrated Silica, Litsea Cubeba Fruit Oil, Parfum, Citral, Limonene

      The Ex - Face Peeling
      The Ex - Face Peeling
      The Ex - Face Peeling

Mantle

The Ex - Gesichtspeeling

Regulärer Preis
CHF 60.00
Regulärer Preis
Verkaufspreis
CHF 60.00
inkl. MwSt.

75 ML

CLEAN SKINCARE MADE IN SWEDEN!

Dieses leistungsstarke 3-in-1-Peeling löst porenverstopfende Unreinheiten auf, indem es abgestorbene Hautzellen mit der Super-Trio-Powerhouse-Formel aus AHA- und PHA-Säuren, hautklärenden Fruchtenzymen und polierenden Mikro-Peelings (+ CBD) effektiv entfernt. The Ex hinterlässt die Haut erfrischt, verjüngt und bereitet sie für den nächsten Schritt in der Skincare Routine vor. 

      HAUTTYP

      Für alle Hauttypen geeignet, auch für trockene und Mischhaut.

      Benefits

      • Leistungsstarke 3-in-1-Peeling löst porenverstopfende Unreinheiten
      • Klärt die Haut und schenkt Glow
      • Entfernt effektiv abgestorbene Hautzellen
      • Powerformel aus AHA- und PHA-Säuren, Fruchtenzymen und polierenden Peelings
      • Hinterlässt die Haut erfrischt und verjüngt
      • Bereitet sie für den nächsten Schritt in der Skincare Routine vor

      Anwendung

      Circa 30 Sekunden lang sanft auf die gereinigte, feuchte Haut einmassieren, dabei die Augenpartie aussparen. 1-2 Minuten einwirken lassen, dann mit Wasser abspülen.
      Kann 1-2 Mal pro Woche angewendet werden.

      Ein prickelndes Gefühl nach der Anwendung ist ein Zeichen dafür, dass das Produkt seine Wirkung entfaltet. Wenn jedoch weiterhin Reizungen oder Rötungen auftreten, sollte die Anwendung abgebrochen werden. Nicht auf verletzte Haut auftragen. Wenn das Produkt in Ihre Augen gelangt, sofort ausspülen. The Ex enthält AHA-Säuren, die die Sonnenempfindlichkeit und das Risiko eines Sonnenbrands erhöhen können. Trage tagsüber immer einen Sonnenschutz auf.

      Inhaltsstoffe

      CBD
      Der für Mantle charakteristische Inhaltsstoff ist vollgepackt mit leistungsstarken Antioxidantien, die freie Radikale bekämpfen und die Haut mit Nährstoffen versorgen, um optimale Bedingungen für lang anhaltende Fülle, Feuchtigkeit und Ausstrahlung zu schaffen.

      LACTOBIONSÄURE
      Eine PHA-Säure, die exfoliiert und die Fähigkeit hat, die Hydratation zu optimieren und die Haut vor Stress und äusseren Schäden zu schützen.

      GLYKOLSÄURE
      Die AHA-Säure mit der kleinsten Molekularstruktur, die leicht in die Haut eindringt, peelt und verbessert den Hautton, die Textur und die Festigkeit der Haut.

      BIOGOMMAE®
      Biologisch abbaubare Peelingpartikel, die abgestorbene und stumpfe Hautzellen sanft entfernen und die Haut weich und strahlend machen.

      GRANATAPFELENZYM
      Hilft, abgestorbene Hautzellen sanft aufzulösen, während die neu freigelegte Haut mit Nährstoffen versorgt wird. Schenkt der Haut Elastizität zurück und hilft, das Kollagen zu stärken.

      ÜBER CBD IN DER HAUTPFLEGE
      Der exklusive Superwirkstoff CBD - eine nicht psychoaktive Verbindung, die in der Cannabispflanze vorkommt - ist das Herzstück der MANTLE Hautpflege. CBD ist vollgepackt mit leistungsstarken Antioxidantien, die freie Radikale bekämpfen und die Haut tiefgreifend mit Nährstoffen versorgen und so optimale Bedingungen für lang anhaltende Fülle, Feuchtigkeit und Ausstrahlung schaffen. Das CBD wird aus Hanfblättern gewonnen, die in der Schweiz angebaut, von Hand geerntet und kalt extrahiert werden, um CBD von höchster Qualität und Potenz zu gewährleisten.

      INCI:
      Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Jojoba Oil, Lactobacillus/Punica Granatum Fruit Ferment Extract, Aqua, Glycolic Acid, Persea Gratissima Oil, Cellulose, Lactobionic Acid, Sucrose Laurate, Sucrose Stearate, Cannabis Sativa Leaf Extract, Inulin, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Lactobacillus/Lemon Peel Ferment Extract, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, Panthenyl Triacetate, Lactic Acid, Ubiquinone, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract, Fructose, Glycine Soja Oil, Tocopherol, Squalene, Beta-Sitosterol, Hydroxypropylcellulose, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Hydroxide, Alcohol, Hydrated Silica, Litsea Cubeba Fruit Oil, Parfum, Citral, Limonene

      The Ex - Gesichtspeeling
      The Ex - Gesichtspeeling
      The Ex - Gesichtspeeling
      The Ex - Gesichtspeeling