Mantle

The Face Jelly Super-hydrating Gel Moisturiser

Regular price
CHF 65.00
Regular price
Sale price
CHF 65.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

50ml

CLEAN SKINCARE MADE IN SWEDEN!

Very light, extremely moisturizing and quickly absorbed: This is The Face Jelly, THE thirst quencher for the skin. A water-based gel moisturiser enriched with hyaluronic acid, centella, peptides + chlorophyll. The latter contains vitamins C, A and E and provides the green color. Together, the active ingredients refine the pores and leave the skin feeling good enough to eat.

A unique gel moisturiser that provides instant hydration.

Thanks to its high chlorophyll content, this exceptional formula reduces redness immediately. The gel formula provides deep-acting moisture that lasts all day and gives the skin new elasticity. In addition to hyaluronic acid, The Face Jelly contains collagen-stimulating peptides, soothing centella and purifying chlorophyll. Together, these ingredients plump up the skin and provide it with the nutrients it needs - without weighing it down. The Face Jelly has an incomparably light texture. The gel cream is quickly absorbed, does not clog your pores and still provides the skin with everything it needs.

Not all skin needs the same type of moisture. Dry skin craves moisture-retaining ingredients because it lacks oil. Dehydrated skin, on the other hand, lacks water and needs moisturizing ingredients like those in The Face Jelly. The gel has a hydrating effect and the water-based formula is packed with hyaluronic acid. The moisturizing ingredient penetrates deep into the skin's surface and binds up to 1000 times its own weight in water.

Here are some signs that your skin is dehydrated or superficially dry:

  • It is tight or itchy
  • You have red, sensitive areas
  • Fine wrinkles are more pronounced
  • The dark circles under the eyes become more prominent

    SKIN TYPE

    Suitable for all skin types, including dry, sensitive, reactive and/or blemish-prone skin.

    Benefits

    • A water-based gel moisturiser for dehydrated skin
    • Enriched with hyaluronic acid, centella, peptides + chlorophyll
    • Contributes to a healthy skin barrier
    • Supports collagen production and nourishes the skin
    • Refines pores and reduces redness
    • Provides deep moisture
    • Gives the skin new elasticity
    • Incomparably light texture, absorbs quickly, does not clog pores

    Anwendung

    Apply directly to cleansed skin morning and evening or use after toner and serum. For intensive moisture.

    Inhaltsstoffe

    HYALURONIC ACID
    Gives the skin volume, fullness and moisture as it can bind 1,000 times its own weight in water.

    CENTELLA
    Contributes to a healthy skin barrier and provides an extra portion of moisture – thanks to amino acids and antioxidants.

    PEPTIDE
    Penetrate the skin barrier to support collagen production and nourish the skin.

    CHLOROPHYLL
    Contains a high proportion of antioxidants as well as vitamins C, A and E. Also gives the gel its green color.

    INCI:
    Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Propanediol, Panthenol, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Cannabis Sativa (Hemp) Leaf Extract, Asiatic Acid, Madecassic Acid, Asiaticoside, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Acetyl Hexapeptide-37, Pantolactone, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Xanthan Gum, Butylene Glycol, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Backhousia Citriodora Leaf Oil (Parfum/Fragrance), Geraniol, Linalool, Citral, Alcohol, Sodium Hydroxide, Citric Acid, CI 75810 (Chlorophyll)

    The Face Jelly Super-hydrating Gel Moisturiser
    The Face Jelly Super-hydrating Gel Moisturiser
    The Face Jelly Super-hydrating Gel Moisturiser

Mantle

The Face Jelly Gesichtsgel

Regulärer Preis
CHF 65.00
Regulärer Preis
Verkaufspreis
CHF 65.00
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

50 ml

CLEAN SKINCARE MADE IN SWEDEN!

Sehr leicht, extrem feuchtigkeitsspendend und schnell einziehend: Das ist The Face Jelly, DER Durstlöscher für die Haut. Eine Gelcreme auf Wasserbasis, angereichert mit Hyaluronsäure, Centella, Peptiden + Chlorophyll. Letzteres enthält die Vitamine C, A und E und sorgt für die grüne Farbe. Zusammen verfeinern die Wirkstoffe die Poren und hinterlassen ein Hautgefühl zum Anbeissen.

Eine einzigartige Gelcreme, die sofortige Feuchtigkeitsversorgung schenkt.

Dank ihres hohen Chlorophyllgehalts reduziert diese aussergewöhnliche Formel Rötungen sofort. Die Gel-Formel spendet tiefenwirksame Feuchtigkeit, die den ganzen Tag anhält und verleiht der Haut neue Elastizität. Neben Hyaluronsäure enthält The Face Jelly kollagenstimulierende Peptide, beruhigendes Centella und reinigendes Chlorophyll. Zusammen polstern diese Inhaltsstoffe die Haut auf und versorgen sie mit den nötigen Nährstoffen - ohne sie zu beschweren. The Face Jelly hat eine unvergleichlich leichte Textur. Die Gelcreme zieht schnell ein, verstopft Deine Poren nicht und versorgt die Haut trotzdem mit allem, was sie braucht. 

Nicht jede Haut braucht dieselbe Art von Feuchtigkeit. Trockene Haut verlangt nach feuchtigkeitserhaltenden Inhaltsstoffen, denn ihr fehlt Öl. Dehydrierter Haut hingegen mangelt es an Wasser. Sie benötigt befeuchtende Zutaten, wie die in The Face Jelly. Das Gel wirkt hydratisierend und die wasserbasierte Formel ist vollgepackt mit Hyaluronsäure. Der feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkstoff dringt tief in die Hautoberfläche ein und bindet bis zum 1000-fachen seines Eigengewichts an Wasser. 

Hier sind einige Anzeichen dafür, dass deine Haut dehydriert oder oberflächlich trocken ist:

  • Sie spannt oder juckt
  • Du hast gerötete, empfindliche Stellen
  • Feine Fältchen sind stärker ausgeprägt
  • Die dunklen Ringe unter den Augen treten stärker hervor

    HAUTTYP

    Für alle Hauttypen geeignet, auch für trockene, empfindliche, reaktive und / oder zu Unreinheiten neigender Haut.

    Benefits

    • Eine Gelcreme auf Wasserbasis für dehydrierte Haut
    • Angereichert mit Hyaluronsäure, Centella, Peptiden + Chlorophyll
    • Trägt zu einer gesunden Hautbarriere bei
    • Unterstützt die Kollagenproduktion und nährt die Haut
    • Verfeinert die Poren und mindert Rötungen
    • Spendet tiefenwirksame Feuchtigkeit
    • Verleiht der Haut neue Elastizität
    • Unvergleichlich leichte Textur, zieht schnell ein, verstopft die Poren nicht

    Anwendung

    Morgens und abends direkt auf die gereinigte Haut auftragen oder nach dem Toner und Serum verwenden. Für intensive Feuchtigkeit.

    Inhaltsstoffe

    HYALURONSÄURE
    Verleiht der Haut Volumen, Fülle und Feuchtigkeit, da sie das 1.000-fache ihres Eigengewichts an Wasser binden kann.

    CENTELLA
    Trägt zu einer gesunden Hautbarriere bei und sorgt für eine Extraportion Feuchtigkeit – dank Aminosäuren und Antioxidantien.

    PEPTIDE
    Durchdringen die Hautbarriere, um die Kollagenproduktion zu unterstützen und die Haut zu nähren.

    CHLOROPHYLL
    Enthält einen hohen Anteil an Antioxidantien sowie die Vitamine C, A und E. Verleiht dem Gel außerdem die grüne Farbe.

    INCI:
    Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Propanediol, Panthenol, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Cannabis Sativa (Hemp) Leaf Extract, Asiatic Acid, Madecassic Acid, Asiaticoside, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Acetyl Hexapeptide-37, Pantolactone, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Xanthan Gum, Butylene Glycol, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Backhousia Citriodora Leaf Oil (Parfum/Fragrance), Geraniol, Linalool, Citral, Alcohol, Sodium Hydroxide, Citric Acid, CI 75810 (Chlorophyll)

    The Face Jelly Gesichtsgel
    The Face Jelly Gesichtsgel
    The Face Jelly Gesichtsgel