Mantle

The High Five - Hand Cream

Regular price
CHF 22.00
Regular price
Sale price
CHF 22.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

75ml

Clean Skincare made in Sweden!

This creme in handbag format protects, repairs and hydrated your hands and ensures that you do not stick after application, especially not on the touchscreen of your cell phone. Ceramides that form the skin barriers, moisturizing hyaluronic acid, nourishing shea butter and the characteristic, calming and repairing CBD make the skin smooth again in no time.

The exclusive super-active substance CBD - a non -psychoactive connection that occurs in the cannabis plant - is the heart of Mantle skin care. CBD is packed with powerful antioxidants that combat free radicals and supply the skin with nutrients that create optimal conditions for long-lasting abundance, moisture and charisma. The Mantle CBD is obtained from hemp leaves that are grown in the sun, harvested by hand and extracted cold in Switzerland to ensure CBD of the highest quality and potency.

      Skin type

      Suitable for all skin types, also for dry and stressed hands.

      Benefits

      • Protects, repairs and hydrates
      • Does not stick, not even on the touchscreen
      • Ceramides to form skin barriers • Moisture-retaining hyaluronic acid and nourishing shea butter
      • Makes the skin supple in no time
      • In a practical handbag format

      Anwendung

      Apply to clean hands as needed.

      Inhaltsstoffe

      CBD
      Mantle's signature ingredient is packed with powerful antioxidants that fight free radicals and nourish skin to create optimal conditions for long-lasting plumpness, hydration and radiance.

      CERAMIDES
      Barrier-strengthening lipids that support the skin's protective and moisturizing functions.

      HYLURONIC ACID
      Increases the moisture content of the skin as it can bind up to 1000 times its weight in water, improving the volume and plumpness of the skin and paving the way for deep hydration.

      SHEA BUTTER
      Contains high levels of vitamins and fatty acids that deeply nourish and hydrate the skin.

      ABOUT CBD IN SKINCARE
      The exclusive super active ingredient CBD - a non-psychoactive compound found in the cannabis plant - is the heart of MANTLE skin care. CBD is packed with powerful antioxidants that fight free radicals and deeply nourish the skin, creating optimal conditions for long-lasting plumpness, hydration and radiance. The CBD is derived from hemp leaves grown in Switzerland, hand-harvested and cold extracted to ensure CBD of the highest quality and potency.

      INCI:
      Aqua, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glyceryl Stearate, Glycerin, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Cetyl Alcohol, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Polyglyceryl-6 Palmitate/Succinate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Hydrogenated Coco-Glycerides, Tocopheryl Acetate, Avena Sativa Kernel Oil, Cannabis Sativa Leaf Extract, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extract, Allantoin, Ubiquinone, Bisabolol, Tocopherol, Phospholipids, Sphingolipids, Xylitylglucoside, Anhydroxylitol, Xanthan Gum, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Glucose, Polysorbate 60, Sorbitan Isostearate, Parfum, Citral, Limonene, Geraniol, Linalool

      The High Five - Hand Cream
      The High Five - Hand Cream
      The High Five - Hand Cream

Mantle

The High Five - Handcreme

Regulärer Preis
CHF 20.00
Regulärer Preis
Verkaufspreis
CHF 20.00
inkl. MwSt.

75 ml

CLEAN SKINCARE MADE IN SWEDEN!

Diese Creme im Handtaschenformat schützt, repariert und hydratisiert die Hände und sorgt dafür, dass sie nach dem Auftragen nicht kleben, besonders nicht auf dem Touchscreen Deines Handys. Ceramide, die die Hautbarrieren bilden, feuchtigkeitsspeichernde Hyaluronsäure, nährende Sheabutter und das charakteristische, beruhigende und reparierende CBD machen die Haut im Handumdrehen wieder geschmeidig.

      HAUTTYP

      Für alle Hauttypen geeignet, auch für trockene und beanspruchte Hände.

      Benefits

      • Schützt, repariert und hydratisiert
      • Klebt nicht, auch nicht auf dem Touchscreen
      • Ceramide zur Bildung der Hautbarrieren • Feuchtigkeitsspeichernde Hyaluronsäure und nährende Sheabutter
      • Macht die Haut im Handumdrehen geschmeidig
      • Im praktischen Handtaschenformat

      Anwendung

      Nach Bedarf auf die gereinigten Hände auftragen.

      Inhaltsstoffe

      CBD
      Der für Mantle charakteristische Inhaltsstoff ist vollgepackt mit leistungsstarken Antioxidantien, die freie Radikale bekämpfen und die Haut mit Nährstoffen versorgen, um optimale Bedingungen für lang anhaltende Fülle, Feuchtigkeit und Ausstrahlung zu schaffen.

      CERAMIDE
      Barrierestärkende Lipide, die die Schutz- und Feuchtigkeitsfunktionen der Haut unterstützen.

      HYLURONSÄURE
      Erhöht den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt der Haut, da sie bis zum 1000-fachen ihres Gewichts an Wasser binden kann, was das Volumen und die Fülle der Haut verbessert und den Weg für eine tiefe Hydratation ebnet.

      SHEABUTTER
      Enthält einen hohen Anteil an Vitaminen und Fettsäuren, die die Haut tiefgehend nähren und mit Feuchtigkeit versorgen.

      ÜBER CBD IN DER HAUTPFLEGE
      Der exklusive Superwirkstoff CBD - eine nicht psychoaktive Verbindung, die in der Cannabispflanze vorkommt - ist das Herzstück der MANTLE Hautpflege. CBD ist vollgepackt mit leistungsstarken Antioxidantien, die freie Radikale bekämpfen und die Haut tiefgreifend mit Nährstoffen versorgen und so optimale Bedingungen für lang anhaltende Fülle, Feuchtigkeit und Ausstrahlung schaffen. Das CBD wird aus Hanfblättern gewonnen, die in der Schweiz angebaut, von Hand geerntet und kalt extrahiert werden, um CBD von höchster Qualität und Potenz zu gewährleisten.

      INCI:
      Aqua, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glyceryl Stearate, Glycerin, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Cetyl Alcohol, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Polyglyceryl-6 Palmitate/Succinate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Hydrogenated Coco-Glycerides, Tocopheryl Acetate, Avena Sativa Kernel Oil, Cannabis Sativa Leaf Extract, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extract, Allantoin, Ubiquinone, Bisabolol, Tocopherol, Phospholipids, Sphingolipids, Xylitylglucoside, Anhydroxylitol, Xylitol, Glycine Soja Oil, Squalene, Beta-Sitosterol, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract, Xanthan Gum, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Glucose, Polysorbate 60, Sorbitan Isostearate, Parfum, Citral, Limonene, Geraniol, Linalool

      The High Five - Handcreme
      The High Five - Handcreme
      The High Five - Handcreme