Sandawha

Vitamin C Brightening Essence

Regular price
CHF 64.00
Regular price
Sale price
CHF 64.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

30ml

The Sandawha Vitamin C Brightening Essence contains 2% ascorbylglucoside, one of the best-looking vitamin C derivatives. This ingredient works just like vitamin C, but is different from vitamin C heat, light and pH stable. This light vitamin C essence immediately moisturizes and ensures that your skin feels softer, smoother and radiant overall. Regular use can prevent the occurrence of dark spots (age spots, hyperpigmentation) and keep a clear and flawless complexion. Unlike hydroxy acids or retinol, vitamin C does not make the skin more susceptible to sunburn and can therefore also be used in summer.

    Especially dehydrated, pale and mature skin benefits from a serum. A serum should both correct and prevent and is "superfood" for the skin. Seren have a lighter texture as moisture creams and a very high concentration of active ingredients. You can move in quickly and deeply into the skin, minimize wrinkles and compensate for the skin tone.

    All Sandawha products only contain vegetable and natural ingredients. No artificial pigments, fragrances, preservatives, surfactants, mineral oil, silicones, animal derivatives, sodium lauryl/laurethsulfate (SLS/SLES) or paraben are used. Kara (Korea Animal Rights Advocates) has listed the parent company Skincure as free of animal experiments. Sandawha products also do not contain any microplastics. The packaging of the care line is largely made of recyclable glass, the outer packaging is made of cardboard.

    Skin type

    Suitable for all skin types.

    Benefits

    • Natural Vitamin C Serum
    • Can reduce wrinkles and fine lines
    • Can reduce skin discoloration and evens out skin tone
    • Has a “brightening” effect
    • Supports and strengthens the skin's natural functions
    • Helps the skin regulate its moisture balance

    Anwendung

    Apply the essence directly to cleansed skin (before moisturizer) for maximum effect. Apply a generous amount to face and neck. For best results, use twice daily, morning and evening. Avoid the eye area.

    Inhaltsstoffe

    INCI:
    Water, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Pentylene Glycol (Ecocert, Natural Origin), Brassica Oleracea Capitata (Cabbage) Leaf Extract, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Raphanus Sativus (Radish) Root Extract, Vaccinium Angustifolium (Blueberry) Fruit Extract, Glycerin , Ascorbyl Glucoside (2.0%), Arginine, Levulinic Acid, Betaine, Camellia Japonica Flower Extract, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Sodium Hyaluronate, Polyglycerly-10 Laurate, Polyglycerly-10 Myristate, Cellulose Gum, Caprylyl Glycol, Adenosine, Jasminum Officinale (Jasmine) Oil , Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Lycium Chinense Fruit Extract, Rose Flower Oil, Bisabolol, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Hydrolyzed Rice Bran Extract, Tocopherol, Benzyl Benzoate*, Lanilool*

    * From natural essential oils

    Vitamin C Brightening Essence
    Vitamin C Brightening Essence

Vitamin C Brightening Essence
Vitamin C Brightening Essence

Sandawha

Vitamin C Brightening Essence

Normaler Preis CHF 64.00

Die Sandawha Vitamin C Brightening Essence enthält 2% Ascorbylglucosid, eines der am besten wirkenden Vitamin C-Derivate. Dieser Inhaltsstoff wirkt genau wie Vitamin C, ist aber anders als Vitamin C hitze-, licht- und pH-stabil. Diese leichte Vitamin C Essence spendet sofort Feuchtigkeit und sorgt dafür, dass sich Deine Haut insgesamt weicher, glatter und strahlender anfühlt. Eine regelmässige Anwendung kann das Auftreten von dunklen Flecken (Altersflecken, Hyperpigmentierung) verhindern und einen klaren und makellosen Teint bewahren. Anders als Hydroxy-Säuren oder Retinol, macht Vitamin C die Haut nicht anfälliger für Sonnenbrand und kann daher auch im Sommer verwendet werden.

Benefits:

  • Natürliches Vitamin C Serum
  • Kann Falten und feine Linien reduzieren
  • Kann Hautverfärbungen vermindern und wirkt hauttonausgleichend ("Brightening"-Effekt)
  • Unterstützt und stärkt die natürlichen Funktionen der Haut (mit Niacinamide)
  • Hilft der Haut, den Feuchtigkeitshaushalt zu regulieren (mit Hyaluronsäure)

    Vor allem dehydrierte, fahle und reife Haut profitiert von einem Serum. Ein Serum soll sowohl korrigieren als auch vorbeugen und ist „Superfood“ für die Haut. Seren haben eine leichtere Textur als Feuchtigkeitscremes und eine sehr hohe Konzentration an aktiven Inhaltsstoffen. Sie können schnell und tief in die Haut einziehen, Falten minimieren und den Hautton ausgleichen

    Alle Sandawha Produkte enthalten nur pflanzliche und natürliche Inhaltsstoffe. Es werden keine künstlichen Pigmente, Duftstoffe, Konservierungsmittel, Tenside, Mineralöl, Silikone, tierische Derivate, Natrium Lauryl/Laurethsulfat (SLS/SLES) oder Parabene verwendet. KARA (Korea Animal Rights Advocates) hat das Mutterunternehmen Skincure als frei von Tierversuchen gelistet. Sandawha Produkte enthalten zudem kein Mikroplastik. Die Verpackungen der Pflegelinie sind grösstenteils aus recyclebarem Glas, die Umverpackung ist aus Pappe.

    HAUTTYP

    Für alle Hauttypen geeignet.

    ANWENDUNG

    Trage die Essence direkt auf die gereinigte Haut (vor Feuchtigkeitscreme) auf, um die grösstmögliche Wirkung zu erzielen. Eine großzügige Menge auf Gesicht und Hals auftragen. Für die besten Ergebnisse zweimal täglich morgens und abends anwenden. Die Augenpartie aussparen.

      INHALTSTOFFE

      Water, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Pentylene Glycol (Ecocert, Natural Origin), Brassica Oleracea Capitata (Cabbage) Leaf Extract, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Raphanus Sativus (Radish) Root Extract, Vaccinium Angustifolium (Blueberry) Fruit Extract, Glycerin, Ascorbyl Glucoside (2.0%), Arginine, Levulinic Acid, Betain, Camellia Japonica Flower Extract, Microcrystalline Cellulose , Sodium Hyaluronate, Polyglycerly-10 Laurate, Polyglycerly-10 Myristate, Cellulose Gum, Caprylyl Glycol, Adenosine, Jasminum Officinale (Jasmine) Oil, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Lycium Chinense Fruit Extract, Rose Flower Oil, Bisabolol, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Hydrolyzed Rice Bran Extract, Tocopherol, Benzyl Benzoate*, Lanilool*

      *From natural essential oils

      Bleib auf dem laufenden

      Erfahre mehr über besondere Angebote und Aktionen und erhalte nützliche Tipps und Neuheiten direkt in Deine Inbox